Events

  • Nov
    20

    Start Date: Wed 20 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 10:30

    End Time: 15:30

    SOHK contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Nov
    27

    Start Date: Wed 27 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 10:30

    End Time: 15:30

    SOHK contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Nov
    28

    Start Date: Thu 28 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 15:00

    End Time: 19:00

  • Dec
    04

    Start Date: Wed 04 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 10:30

    End Time: 15:30

    SOHK contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Dec
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 16:30

    Tabard Christmas Lunch - contact Ross Hopcroft

  • Dec
    11

    Start Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 10:30

    End Time: 15:30

    SOHK contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Dec
    18

    Start Date: Wed 18 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 10:30

    End Time: 15:30

    SOHK contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Jan
    08

    Start Date: Wed 08 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Jan
    15

    Start Date: Wed 15 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Jan
    22

    Start Date: Wed 22 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Jan
    29

    Start Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Feb
    01

    Start Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 14:30

    Sit Down Lunch - contact Ross Hopcroft

  • Feb
    05

    Start Date: Wed 05 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Feb
    12

    Start Date: Wed 12 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Feb
    26

    Start Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Mar
    04

    Start Date: Wed 04 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Mar
    11

    Start Date: Wed 11 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Mar
    18

    Start Date: Wed 18 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Mar
    25

    Start Date: Wed 25 Mar 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Apr
    01

    Start Date: Wed 01 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 10:00

    End Time: 15:30

    Contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • Apr
    04

    Start Date: Sat 04 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 15:00

    Sit Down Lunch, contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • May
    02

    Start Date: Sat 02 May 2020

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 23:30

    School reunion

  • May
    08

    Start Date: Fri 08 May 2020

    Start Time: 09:00

    End Time: 15:00

    Radlett Rotary Club Fun Run

  • Jun
    20

    Start Date: Sat 20 Jun 2020

    Start Time: 17:30

    End Time: 23:45

    Private Party 

Facebook