Events

  • Sep
    27

    Start Date: Fri 27 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 17:30

    End Time: 23:00

    Company event

  • Sep
    28

    Start Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 15:00

    Sit Down Dinner - Contact Ross Hopcroft

  • Oct
    02

    Start Date: Wed 02 Oct 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:00

    Contact Ewen Webster for details.

  • Nov
    03

    Start Date: Sun 03 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 21:30

    Radlett Firework Event with Newberries school.

  • Nov
    15

    Start Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:45

    School of Hard Knocks Charity Dinner, contact Ross Hopcroft to book space

  • Dec
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 Dec 2019

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 16:30

    Tabard Christmas Lunch - contact Ross Hopcroft

  • Feb
    01

    Start Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 14:30

    Sit Down Lunch - contact Ross Hopcroft

  • Apr
    04

    Start Date: Sat 04 Apr 2020

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 15:00

    Sit Down Lunch, contact Ross Hopcroft.

  • May
    02

    Start Date: Sat 02 May 2020

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 23:30

    School reunion

  • May
    08

    Start Date: Fri 08 May 2020

    Start Time: 09:00

    End Time: 15:00

    Radlett Rotary Club Fun Run

  • Jun
    20

    Start Date: Sat 20 Jun 2020

    Start Time: 17:30

    End Time: 23:45

    Private Party 

Facebook