Events

  • Jul
    30

    Start Date: Fri 30 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 11:00

    End Time: 19:30

    1 Day

  • Jul
    31

    Start Date: Sat 31 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 16:30

  • Aug
    03

    Start Date: Tue 03 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 09:45

    End Date: Thu 05 Aug 2021

    End Time: 14:30

    SOHK - Contact Ross Hopcroft

  • Aug
    06

    Start Date: Fri 06 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 11:00

    End Time: 19:30

    1 Day

  • Aug
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 15:00

    Private Childrens Party

  • Aug
    08

    Start Date: Sun 08 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 11:00

    End Time: 19:30

    1 Day

  • Aug
    10

    Start Date: Tue 10 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

  • Aug
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 18:00

    Hitchin Rugby anf Netball festival. Ideal warm up for the season.

  • Aug
    21

    Start Date: Sat 21 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:45

  • Aug
    24

    Start Date: Tue 24 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 11:00

    End Date: Fri 27 Aug 2021

    End Time: 18:00

    4 Day

  • Sep
    04

    Start Date: Sat 04 Sep 2021

    Start Time: 12:45

    End Time: 18:30

    Secretary of State scheduled to attaned.   Ross Hopcroft is the contact.

  • Sep
    17

    Start Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021

    Start Time: 20:00

    End Time: 21:30

    Tabard Annual General Meeting

  • Oct
    03

    Start Date: Sun 03 Oct 2021

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 19:00

    Details to follow.

  • Oct
    15

    Start Date: Fri 15 Oct 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    SOHK Dinner - Ross Hopcroft contact.

  • Nov
    07

    Start Date: Sun 07 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:00

  • Dec
    04

    Start Date: Sat 04 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 15:30

Facebook